IEEMA Office Network

Corporate Office
Rishyamook Building, First Floor
85 A, Panchkuian Road
New Delhi - 110 001,INDIA
Tel: +91 11 2336 3013 / 14
Fax: +91 11 2336 3015
Email: delhi@ieema.org
Registered Office
501, Kakad Chambers, 132
Dr. Annie Besant. Road, Worli
Mumbai - 400 018,INDIA
Tel: +91 22 2493 0532 / 6528 / 6529
Fax: +91 22 2493 2705
Email: mumbai@ieema.org
Regional Office
503A, Oswal Chambers, 2
Church Lane
Kolkata - 700 001,INDIA
Tel: +91 33 6510 7855 / +91 33 2213 1326
Fax:
Email: kolkata@ieema.org
Regional Office
204, Swiss Complex, 33
Race Course Road
Bangaluru - 560 001,INDIA
Tel: +91 80 2220 1316 / 1318
Fax: +91 80 2220 1317
Email: bangalore@ieema.org
Anuj Chaturvedi
State Head (Uttar Pradesh & Uttarakhand)
Email: anuj.chaturvedi@ieema.org
Cell: +919839603195
Bharati Bisht
State Head (Haryana, Himachal Pradesh & Punjab)
Email: bharti.bisht@ieema.org
Cell: +919888208880
Devesh Vyas
State Head (Rajasthan)
Email: devesh.vyas@ieema.org
Cell: +918955093854
Irfan Parray
State Head (Jammu & Kashmir)
Email: irfan.parray@ieema.org
Cell: +919858455509
Jesse Inaparthi
State Head (Andhra Pradesh & Telangana)
Email: jesse.inaparthi@ieema.org
Cell: +919949235153
Nilankha Chaliha
State Head (North Eastern States)
Email: nilankha.chaliha@ieema.org
Cell: +919706389965
Rakesh Ojha
State Head (Bihar, Chattisgarh, Jharkhand & Madhya Pradesh)
Email: rakesh.ojha@ieema.org
Cell: +919826855666
Smruti Ranjan Samantaray
State Head (Odisha)
Email: smrutiranjan.samantaray@ieema.org
Cell: +919178589920